French Language

Discuss and learn French: French vocabulary, French grammar, French culture etc.

French Vocab Games app for iPhone/iPad French-English dictionary French grammar French vocab/phrases

For the latest updates, follow @FrenchUpdates on Twitter!

Good evening,

I am trying to write a job application letter in english, and I did write one. But I need to someone check it and turn it in better english, more natural and without all mistakes I probably did.
Could somebody do that for me?

Here is the letter : 

"My name is Ludovic Mercier, I live in Japan for more than 2 years now. I am searching for a job in the hotel business. I studied japanese language in France where I graduated university at INALCO Institute. Then I took a chance to come in Japan by receiving a scholarship and studying at Rikkyo University because I was willing to know more about Japan and japanese language. I also studied sociology and psychology in relation to Japan. I chose linguistics and intercultural communication studies to meet a lot of people and to transmit all my values in prospects to learn more about the world and especially about Japan and its cultural wealth.

I speak and write japanese and english at business level. French is my native language. I have high communicative skills, and I love human contact. I would like to serve your company by sharing my experiences and my abilities in communication and languages, and by learning more again about the proper and finest way to receive customers in a luxury hotel. I have a real motivation to help at providing high-class services to the clientele, and improve continuously my know-how by working for you.